Second Life social space

We”re adding Second Life as a social space, particularly for our Wednesday night “soft” opening at DisCon III.
For those unfamilar with Second Life, accounts are free but you need to sign in and go through short introduction ( some people it takes only 5 minutes, it depends on how much gawking you want to do 🙂

You can set up your free account here
https://join.secondlife.com/?lang=en-US

Once you have a Second Life account, you can join us here

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Doldari/203/134/59

It’s a public area, so you can visit our little section at any time.

If you’re interested in learning some tips on getting around in our SL area, we’re having an informal help session Dec 13, 2021 at 7pm EST/6pm CST/ 4pm PST. We’ll have our Master Archivist show you around. Use this Second Life link (same as above)
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Doldari/203/134/59

Posts created 35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top