Spot the Krampus


We”re adding Second Life as an online social space during DisCon III, particularly for our Wednesday night “soft” opening at DisCon III where in person party guests have the chance to interact with those online. The party starts December 15, 2021 at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 6pm PST.
Say hello to our Master Archivist and our friends who will be on hand to greet you.

Enjoy the drinks, have some food, Learn some new dance moves! Spot the Krampus!

Join us here:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Doldari/203/134/59

It’s a public area, so you can visit any time during DisCon III.

For those unfamilar with Second Life, accounts are free but you need to sign in and go through short orientation on how to move your avatar.

You can set up your free account here
https://join.secondlife.com/?lang=en-US

Photo attribution: Sumit Surai, CC BY-SA 4.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Posts created 35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top